Something’s Catching…

Been quiet for the last few weeks as I went from close relative with 2 weeks of flu, folowed by my own case of pneumonia that landed me in the hospital. Still on O2, but life is finally clearing out of the dreck in my head and lungs.

I’m finally able to start to assemble all my shorts from 2015 into an omnibus for electronic and paper publication.  The most annoying thing this time is trying to find a necklace image that includes multiple bead materials.  I’d liked necklace of stars, but the necklace constellation just isn’t detailed enough.  I’m also working on revision of my nano after that. I think I’ll need to block some short fiction as the revision analysis is sloow and no fun at this point….

Leave a Reply

