Holiday street light decorations shining along the river

It’s Here, It’s Here!

Earlier this year I was asked to participate in a holiday Advent calendar of speculative fiction.  Wow! My first invite like that! So I finished a story idea of healing and recovery but a different story about holiday gatherings being seed of a new hope.(and no, this is not a Star Wars reference)

Indie Author’s Advent Calendar

I know I’m nervous, and worried that my story (and my goofy extra) won’t show very well among the others.  But the die is cast. Hope you enjoy this sampling of short fics as the holiday season heats up.

Leave a Reply

