Frenzy and log jams and word count, oh, my!

NaNo’s been rough this year. Real life interruptions have been far worse, and word caount much lower than other years.  I have to work even more hours to make up that 1k I’ve been consistently lagging over all. Yesterday I forgot to stop and post my count. Today will look very impressive as it’s more than average.

Worse is that a pause to find the right word or phrase keeps threatening to become a full clock because I’m tired. This one’s gogint o be right up to the buzzer.

Leave a Reply

